....Max Planck....

 

So the star is my sea at 37 thousand feet
forwards, backwards and underneath
your last word turns like a cyclone just out side my window
your good advice i'll tie around my ankle
had to go
had to take off and hide myself from everyone
so their reasons won't become my reasons
cos they're talking, talking, talking again

Well in a chain reaction
you're a slow wave crashing
to come and change everything
and wash me away

So make with for some chaso
a ripple on the surface sends me secrets and i keep them
like in a reacurring dream
of max plank and you're running rings around me
but you can't solve me
well you're trying, you're trying, try again

In a chain reaction
you're a slow wave crashing
to come and change everything
and wash me away

We'll stumble in the dark
we'll stumble in the ark
and this is how it starts
this is how it starts
you carry your escape everywhere
just in case you find yourself there
find yourself there

Well in a chain reaction
you're a slow wave crashing
to come and change everything
and wash me away
wash me away
 
 
free music


16/04/2008
0 Poster un commentaire

A découvrir aussi


Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour

Rejoignez les 8 autres membres